Instagram Friday: A Double Feature!

I’m beyond excited to share my Instagram Friday.  This week is a treat because I have TWO Instagram pics to show you.

Last weekend, my mother in law and I went to the Meadowlands Flea Market.  This flea market is located in Northern New Jersey, in the parking lot of the new Metlife Stadium.  We like to go early in the morning because by noon the place gets really crowded.  They have all types of vendors: people selling their own stuff, people selling specific items (bags, clothes, etc.), and a few antique/vintage vendors.  I picked up a few things.  I didn’t want to go crazy because we were heading to our second destination that day, which leads me to the second Instagram pic:

Yes, that is the map for IKEA.  Remember my to do list?  I finally went out to IKEA to get the dressers I needed!  I can’t wait to show you where I put it and what I put in it.  Stay tuned!

Have a good weekend!

P.S. I should probably state that I was not approached or compensated by Instagram.  This is just a reason for me to take more pictures as I live life.  “Be in the moment.”

One thought on “Instagram Friday: A Double Feature!

  1. Pingback: Put A Knob In It |

Leave a Reply

