A Quick Storage Update

We interrupt this regularly scheduled program to give you an update on my storage unit organization project.  Last we left off my storage unit looked like this:

Well, it now looks like this:

When my father passed, I inherited some of his stuff.  Which includes some larger pieces of furniture.  So that meant I had to move out of my smaller 5×5 unit and into a more spacious 5×10 unit.  Now it’s time to organize my storage unit…again.  I couldn’t do it this past weekend – you know heat wave and all.  Instead, I spent the weekend relaxing and swimming.  Nothing better than that.

Leave a Reply

