Instagram Friday: I Get By With A Little Help From My Friends

Happy Happy Friday!!  This week felt like it flew!  Great for me, it’s one week closer til my summer break 🙂  Although I’m a teacher, I still work through the summer.  August is our 3 week break, and I can’t wait to sleep in a little and catch up on organizing and cleaning.

Anywho, here is this week’s pic:

Seriously, who doesn’t love a box of Godiva truffles?!?  A great group of friends of mine sent me this box of dessert truffles after my father passed.  It’s such a great little indulgence after a long day.  I’m still enjoying them.  Yum Yum!

Have a good weekend!

P.S. I should probably state that I was not approached or compensated by Instagram.  This is just a reason for me to take more pictures as I live life.  “Be in the moment.”

Leave a Reply

