Storage Unit Update

Since I am now off from work for the next three weeks, I have more time to really get down and pack everything up for our move at the end of the month.  The first thing was to organize the storage unit….again.  I moved to the new unit during that terrible heat wave in July, so hubs and I just threw the boxes in there and left.  I decided to organize when the temperature’s cooled down a bit.

Well that time has come last weekend and told myself that the storage unit isn’t going to organize itself.  So off I went to organize.  It didn’t take long at all.  Maybe 90 minutes tops.

Now I can continue to put more stuff in and start packing things up.  And the countdown begins til move in day.

Leave a Reply

