Instagram Friday: He’s My Puppy Brother!

Happy Friday to you all!  What a crazy week it’s been.  We are moved in to my in-laws apartment and somewhat settled in.  I’ll share a tour with you soon, I promise!  I also went back to work this week, and the students start next Monday.  I’m really excited and can’t wait to get back to a normal work schedule again.

Here is this week’s Instagram Friday:

Isn’t that a great picture? That’s my hubs after a softball game giving some loving to his puppy brother.  Do you know that commercial?  After seeing that commercial, we started calling Meaty puppy brother. Although he has his moments where he can be a little fresh, we still love him.

Have a good weekend!

P.S. I should probably state that I was not approached or compensated by Instagram.  This is just a reason for me to take more pictures as I live life.  “Be in the moment.”

Leave a Reply

