Good Bye September…

So I’m not sure what happened last week.  It just got the best of me.  On top of my laptop not working. It doesn’t want to turn on.  With all of my saved pictures of the posts I was planning on writing.  Yikes. I’ll figure something out.

In the meantime, I never did a recap of September happenings, so here it is.

Although I love to organize and craft, I was only able to organize my craft drawers and my desk at work was really bugging me.  Hopefully this month I can do a bit more.

I shared some personal thoughts, like my 9/11 story and what I learned in my 20s.  I also shared my back to school treat bags for my kiddos.
This Instagram Friday month was a nice mix of our puppy brother, a honeymoon pic to celebrate our 6 month anniversary, and our new look out help.
I’m not sure what’s up for me in October.  I’m in the process of organizing my small office nook, and I know I promised a tour of our place so that will be coming soon.  Hopefully my technical difficulties gets fixed soon.
Leave a Reply

