Instagram Friday: A Day At The Beach

Happy Friday!! I’m so glad this week is over.  It was a woozy.   So glad it’s a long weekend too.  This week we’ve been having cooler weather so I thought it would be fun to go back to the days when it was warmer and share this week’s Instagram Friday.

It was a beautiful Friday one afternoon.  My girlfriend and I took our kids (by our kids I mean kids we work with) to the beach to explore the ocean water.  My kid (on the right) loves to put his feet in the water and feel the coolness.  He’s very sensory and likes to explore different textures.  It was the perfect afternoon.

P.S. I should probably state that I was not approached or compensated by Instagram.  This is just a reason for me to take more pictures as I live life.  “Be in the moment.”

Leave a Reply

