This Is The Costume That Doesn’t Ends….

You now have that song in your head.  Sorry.  One of my kids at work was singing it yesterday and I haven’t stopped singing it since then.  So I had a post ready to publish for today and when I went to proof read it one last time, I realized that I didn’t edit nor add any pictures.  Why, you ask?  Well I have been working on my costume non-stop since Saturday.  Here’s a sneak peak.

That is from my Instagram feed.  As you can see, my costume involves cutting out fabric….lots and lots and lots of fabric.  I swear it’s super easy to do, just tedious.  Once all the fabric is traced and cut out and placed, it’s as simple as glue, let dry, repeat.  I’ll share my full costume Friday.  Maybe* a tutorial on Monday.

*That maybe is a HUGE maybe.  Just don’t hold your breath.

Leave a Reply

