October Recap

Geez, October is finished?!?  I know I say it every time, but this month flew by!  Here’s a recap of what went down this past month…

I’ve been slowly transforming my office nook into something prettier and more functional for hubs and I.  So far, I’ve showed you the mess and my mood board, how I cleaned up the space, my love of gold, and new desk bases.

I also shared what I did with a $1 tape measure, a cork board redo, the costume that doesn’t end, and how I celebrated my Halloween.

My Instagram Fridays consisted of a day at the beach, another double feature, and my classroom’s not so scary jack o’ lantern.

November will be just as crazy as October.  I still have to figure out a wall shelf system for the office nook, some last minute organization, and the final reveal!  I also have some other projects waiting to share with you, including how I got 4 Pier 1 panel curtains for $15.

Hope everyone has a great month!

Leave a Reply

