Instagram Friday: Aww Gawrsh

As I’ve mentioned before, I was at Disney World this past weekend.  I had a great time!  I’ve got posts coming up shortly about where I stayed and the parks I visited.  This week’s Instagram Friday makes me laugh every time I see the picture.

unnamed

That’s me and Goofy.  Now, I haven’t been to Disney since I was in the first grade, so I was extremely excited to meet some of the characters.  So on my last day, I was on line to meet Goofy.  My kid was on line for a ride with his dad so it was just me taking pictures with him.  That is was he did when he first saw me 🙂  We had a good time for the few minutes I had.  Rubbing his ears, telling me how pretty I am, you know, the usual.  Overall, I had an amazing time, even though it was only for a few days.

Leave a Reply

