Bridal Shower Gift Basket

I’ve got a bridal shower this weekend and I wanted to share the gift basket I made for my girlfriend Katie.

IMG_0637

She didn’t have much on her registry so I had to get creative with the basket.   She had the wine glasses on her list, but I also included the champagne glasses.  From there I created a romantic bedroom basket.

IMG_0635

We can’t forget the champagne and wine to go with the glasses.

IMG_0633

I also grabbed a soft throw, candles, candle sticks, and a nightie from Marshall’s.

IMG_0629

I always like to create something special for occasions like this so I made a monogrammed pillow with flower rosettes.

IMG_0628

Then it was all about putting it all together in a basket I had on hand.  I just eye ball it, move things around until I see an arrangement I like.

IMG_0641

IMG_0640

Hopefully she loves it.  I really enjoyed making the rosettes and putting the pillow together so I promise to share a tutorial.

One thought on “Bridal Shower Gift Basket

  1. Pingback: DIY Monogrammed Rosette Pillow |

Leave a Reply

